General Information and Media Inquiries info@knoxvillehospital.org
Megan Sutter Administration Office, Executive Assistant 641-842-1402 msutter@knoxvillehospital.org
Kevin Kincaid Chief Executive Officer 641-842-1400 kkincaid@knoxvillehospital.org
Maggie Hamilton-Beyer Chief Financial Officer 641-842-1401 mhamiltonbeyer@knoxvillehospital.org
Jan Myers Chief Nursing Officer 641-842-7211 jmmyers@knoxvillehospital.org
Steve Bitzkowski Director of Patient Accounts 641-842-7054 sbitzkowski@knoxvillehospital.org
Jesse Crum Director of Information Technology & Security Officer 641-842-1502 jcrum@knoxvillehospital.org
Julia French Director of Health Information Management 641-842-7046 jfrench@knoxvillehospital.org
Melanie Funk Surgery Manager 641-842-1591 mfunk@knoxvillehospital.org
John Gotta Director of Facilities 641-842-1455 jgotta@knoxvillehospital.org
Dena Gray-Fisher Director of Marketing & Public Relations 641-842-1485 dgrayfisher@knoxvillehospital.org
Laura Hugen Director of Materials Management 641-842-1436 lhugen@knoxvillehospital.org
Michelle Irwin Director of Imaging 641-842-1466 mirwin@knoxvillehospital.org
Karen Kraber Director of Fiscal Services 641-842-1407 kkraber@knoxvillehospital.org
Ginny Krichau Director of Patient Experience 641-842-1477 gkrichau@knoxvillehospital.org
Lori Major Laboratory Manager 641-842-1508 lmajor@knoxvillehospital.org
Jennifer Miles Education and Employee Health Coordinator 641-842-1507 jmiles@knoxvillehospital.org
Kristina Morgan Emergency Department Coordinator 641-842-1403 kmorgan@knoxvillehospital.org
Kari Paige Director of Nutrition Services and Dietician 641-842-1477 kpaige@knoxvillehospital.org
Lisa Oldham Utilization Review Coordinator 641-842-1404 loldham@knoxvillehospital.org
Troy Padellford Director of Pharmacy 641-842-1433 tpadellford@knoxvillehospital.org
Justin Plum Director of Physical Therapy 641-842-1464
jplum@knoxvillehospital.org
Elly Shaw Director of Quality and Compliance 641-842-1421 eshaw@knoxvillehospital.org
Holly Shinn Clinic Director 641-842-7211 hshinn@knoxvillehospital.org
Stephanie “Steph” Sterner Infection Preventionist 641-842-1458 ssterner@knoxvillehospital.org
Larry Van Baale Coordinator of Med/Surg. 641-842-1592 lvanbaale@knoxvillehospital.org
Gary Woodhouse Director of Respiratory Therapy 641-842-1465 gwoodhouse@knoxvilllehospital.org
Mark Worrall Director of Human Resources 641-842-1426 mworrall@knoxvillehospital.org