Contact Directory

General Information and Media
Megan SutterAdministration Office, Executive Assistant(641)
Kevin KincaidChief Executive Officer(641)
Maggie Hamilton-BeyerChief Financial Officer(641)
Jan MyersChief Nursing Officer(641)
Mark WorrallDirector of Operations(641)
Miles AndersonCoordinator of Med/Surg(641)
Steve BitzkowskiDirector of Patient Accounts(641)
Jessica CampDirector of Physical Therapy(641)
Jesse CrumDirector of Information Technology & Security Officer(641)
Brenda GoodaleCommunity Health Navigator(641)
John GottaDirector of Facilities(641)
Wendy HopkinsED/Trauma Services Manager(641)
Tim HuffmanSurgical Services & infusion Center Director(641)
Laura HugenDirector of Materials Management(641)
Michelle IrwinDirector of Imaging(641)
Holly IvesClinic Director(641)
Karen KraberDirector of Fiscal Services(641)
Lori MajorLaboratory Manager(641)
Nutrition DepartmentFood Service Manager(641) 842-1447
Lisa OldhamUtilization Review Coordinator(641)
Troy PadellfordDirector of Pharmacy(641)
Elly ShawDirector of Organizational Excellence(641)
Bonnie StalzerHuman Resources Generalist(641)
Kevin StittsworthDirector of Foundation and Public Relations(641)
Laurynn VerryClinical Dietitian(641)
Gary WoodhouseDirector of Respiratory Therapy(641)