There is always something happening at Knoxville Hospital & Clinics. Stop back often to see what’s new at KHC!


KHC Announces New Economic Program

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Knoxville Hospital & Clinics understands that these are tough economic times for…

KHC Looks Back on a Year of Progress

Wednesday, February 11, 2009

Job and Rowley Bring Years of Community Involvement to Board It takes…

KHC Appoints New Board of Trustee Member

Wednesday, February 4, 2009

McKay Ziller Bring Years of Community Involvement to Board Knoxville Hospital &…

KHC Creates $13,619,384 Impact on Local Economy

Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Knoxville Hospital & Clinics generates 192 jobs that add $13,619,384 to Knoxville’s…

KHC Partner with KHC Foundation to Purchase Ten New Patient Beds

Monday, February 2, 2009

Knoxville Hospital & Clinics understands that the patient’s comfort is one of…

KHC Emergency Department Installs InstyMeds Dispenser

Wednesday, January 28, 2009

Prescriptions Filled Onsite without Traveling to Retail Pharmacy Knoxville Hospital & Clinics…

Iowa Ranks Fifth Best in Nation in Emergency Department Care Times

Thursday, January 15, 2009

Average length of time spent in KHC ED is 89 minutes Time…

KHC Appoints New Board of Trustee Members

Friday, January 9, 2009

Job and Rowley Bring Years of Community Involvement to Board Knoxville Hospital…

KHC Purchases Top of the Line Surgical Instrument

Monday, January 5, 2009

OEC 9900 Elite C-arm = Simple. Certain. Precise. Imagine having a clear…

KHC Welcomes First Baby of 2009

Monday, January 5, 2009

Pella Couple Welcomes First Baby of the Year Anderson Bass, son of…

Knoxville Hospital & Clinics Receives Grant Money from the Marion County Community Foundation

Sunday, January 4, 2009

The Knoxville Hospital & Clinics was recently awarded a grant from the…

Page 10 of 10« First...678910